School Calendar

**Actual dates are to be confirmed for Islamic Observances

AUTUMN TERM 2021

First Day for all Staff

First Day of Term for all Students

Half Term Break

Prophet’s Birthday

Commemoration Day

National Day

End of Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September

Sunday 5th September

Sunday 17th October – Wednesday 20th October

Thursday 21st October

Tuesday 30th November

Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd December

Thursday 16th December

WINTER TERM 2022

Start of Winter Term 2022

Half Term Break

End of Spring Term

Sunday 2nd February

Sunday 13th February – Thursday 17th February

Thursday 24th March

SPRING TERM 2022

Start of Spring Term 2022

Eid Al Fitr**

End of Spring Term

Sunday 10th April

Tuesday 3rd May – Thursday 5th May

Thursday 30th June

SUMMER TERM 2022

Start of Summer Term

End of Summer Term

Sunday 3rd July

Wednesday 31st August

**Actual dates are to be confirmed for Islamic Observances